Kontakt

Beratung und Matching

aws Industry-Startup.Net

Fiona Gmeiner
+43 (1) 50175 - 506
f.gmeiner@aws.at
Dusan Todorovic
+43 1 501 75 - 332
d.todorovic@aws.at

aws i2 Business Angels

Dusan Todorovic
+43 1 501 75 - 332
d.todorovic@aws.at
Astrid Mayer-Pail
+43 1 501 75 - 521
a.mayer-pail@aws.at
My Yen Lau
+43 1 501 75 - 394
m.lau@aws.at

aws Global Incubator Network Austria

My Yen Lau
+43 1 501 75 - 394
m.lau@aws.at
Chiara Witzemann
+43 1 50175 - 504
c.witzemann@aws.at

aws Equity Finder

Moritz Weinhofer
+43 1 501 75 - 603
m.weinhofer@aws.at

aws KI-Marktplatz

Jasmin Reisinger
+43 1 501 75 - 445
j.reisinger@aws.at

Service Line - aws Connect

Jasmin Reisinger
+43 1 501 75 - 445
j.reisinger@aws.at

aws Connect - technischer Support

Bernhard Madlmayr
+43 1 501 75 - 264
b.madlmayr@aws.at