Kontakt

Service Line – aws Connect

Jasmin Moradzadeh
+43 1 501 75 - 445
j.moradzadeh@aws.at

aws Connect – technischer Support

Bernhard Madlmayr
+43 1 501 75 - 264
b.madlmayr@aws.at

Beratung und Matching

aws Industry-Startup.Net

Fiona Gmeiner
+43 (1) 50175 - 506
f.gmeiner@aws.at
Dusan Todorovic
+43 1 501 75 - 332
d.todorovic@aws.at

aws i2 Business Angels

Carina Margreiter
+43 1 501 75 - 259
c.margreiter@aws.at
Alexander Steiner
+43 1 501 75 - 227
a.steiner@aws.at

aws Global Incuator Network Austria

Lisa-Maria Stöger
+43 1 501 75 - 549
l.stoeger@aws.at
Chiara Witzemann
+43 (1) 50175 - 504
c.witzemann@aws.at

aws Equity Finder

Alexander Steiner
+43 1 501 75 - 227
a.steiner@aws.at

aws KI-Marktplatz

Jasmin Moradzadeh
+43 1 501 75 - 445
j.moradzadeh@aws.at